Contact Us

Send Us A Message

By Mail or Phone

3930 Pender Drive
Suite 340
Fairfax, VA 22030
Phone: 703.709.7000 
Fax: 703-709-7007

SIGMA Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Ryan McNutt
rmcnutt@sigma.org
 
Chief Operating Officer
Mark Franz
mfranz@sigma.org


Director of Meetings
Cheryll Decker
cdecker@sigma.org

Assistant Director, Marketing
Ginny Teague Griffin
gteague@sigma.org

Director of Member Services & Database Manager
Brian Inglis
binglis@sigma.org


Director of Administration

Mary Alice Kutyn
makutyn@sigma.org
Director of Education
Liz Menz
lmenz@sigma.org 
 
Executive Assistant
Maria Morel
mmorel@sigma.org

Director of Communications
Amy Rider
arider@sigma.org

Director of Sales and Marketing
James Rogers
jrogers@sigma.org

Director of Business Development
Marilyn Selvitelle
mselvitelle@sigma.org