Contact Us

Send Us A Message

By Mail or Phone

3930 Pender Drive
Suite 340
Fairfax, VA 22030
Phone: 703.709.7000 
Fax: 703-709-7007

SIGMA Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Ryan McNutt
rmcnutt@sigma.org
 
Chief Financial Officer
Kevin Kelly
kkelly@sigma.org 

Director of Meetings
Cheryll Decker
cdecker@sigma.org

Director of Member Services & Database Manager
Brian Inglis
binglis@sigma.org

Director of Small Meetings and Manager of Administration
Mary Alice Kutyn
makutyn@sigma.org

Director of Education
Liz Menz
lmenz@sigma.org 
 
Staff Support Manager
Maria Morel
mmorel@sigma.org

Director of Marketing

Nancy Muskett
nmuskett@sigma.org

Director of Communications and Political Engagement
Amy Rider

Director of Business Development
Marilyn Selvitelle
mselvitelle@sigma.org

Assistant Director, Marketing
Ginny Teague
gteague@sigma.org